Game – The Purge (feat. Stacy Barth)


Game – The Purge (feat. Stacy Barth)
The Game – Blood Moon Year of the Wolf (Deluxe Edition) TRACK LIST:

01. Bigger Than Me
02. F.U.N.
03. Really (feat. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy, T.I.)
04. F**k Yo Feelings (feat. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown)
05. On One (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, King Marie)
06. Married To the Game (feat. French Montana, Sam Hook, Dubb)
07. The Purge (feat. Stacy Barth)
08. Trouble On My Mind (feat. Dubb, Jake, Papa)
09. Cellphone (feat. Dubb)
10. Best Head Ever (feat. Tyga, Eric Bellinger)
11. Or Nah (feat. Too $hort, Problem, AV, Eric Bellinger)
12. Take That (feat. Tyga, Pharaoh Prophet)
13. Food For My Stomach (feat. Dubb, Skeme)
14. Hit Em Hard (feat. Bobby Shmurda, Skeme, Freddie Gibbs)
15. Black On Black (feat. Young Jeezy, Kevin Gates)
16. Mad Flows (feat. Skeme) [Bonus Track]
17. Bloody Moon (Bonus Track)
18. I Just Wanna Be (feat. Stat Quo, SAP, King Marie) [Bonus Track]


Xem thêm bài viết khác:


  1. Imagine creating a masterpeice but only the master seen the vision while everybody else was thinking that's a dope song 2020 finally reveal his vison, Shit deep and hurtful bruh.

  2. We need change in our society, whether purge is needed or not. Things have to change from the ones at the top. Our system is so messed up. Thank you Game for putting this song out. Not many are real enough to state this shit.

  3. 2020 FUCK THE SYSTEM FUCK THE GOVERNMENT FUCK CORONA VIRUS 🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽🖕🏽‼️‼️‼️‼️


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here